Partner

We work hand in hand together for you

 


Comprehensive service “made in Bremen”

In the Bremen Convention Bureau, you can expect an experienced and committed team which knows Bremen inside out. The long-standing cooperation with MESSE BREMEN and the hotel and catering industry is a further guarantee for a successful and smooth-running event.

The Bremen Convention Bureau can assist you in your search for a suitable location in Bremen and offers, upon request, a comprehensive event organisation service.

This includes:

  • Impartial and individual advice
  • Compilation of a complete budget and financial management
  • Buying and management of hotel bookings/room allocation
  • Participant registration
  • Setting up and staffing of a conference office

Further information

Bremen Convention Bureau
WFB Wirtschaftsförderung Bremen GmbH
Findorffstrasse 105
28215 Bremen

Andrea Hess and team
Phone: +49 (0)421 30800-16
E-mail: convention@bremen-tourism.de
Website: bremen-tourismus.de/kongresse

     


    Rich in experience

    The geschmackslabor is our catering partner for the exhibition halls:

    “Established in 2007, we are young but not too young to have acquired a whole wealth of experience. The scope of our catering expertise ranges from professional company event catering and catering for sports events, concerts, festivals and markets to catering for nurseries and schools. We are also a successful organiser of parties, variety presentations and school graduation balls.

    We place importance on high quality standards and professionalism and this is something we also embody. The development of our company, the growth which we have generated and, not least, the satisfaction of our clients proves that we are on the right path.

    “Quality” is fulfilled through standard and professionalism and, for us, this means looking at the whole as well as the finer details. Equally and at the same time.”

    Our catering specialists use all their expertise to provide the best possible catering for their guests at congresses and conferences, trade and public fairs, professional company events and exclusive gala functions. If we succeed in making you go home at the end of the day with a smile on your face, our employees will be happy, together with you, that your event has been a success!


    Further information

    geschmackslabor messe & eventcatering GmbH
    Findorffstraße 101
    28215 Bremen

    Phone: +49 (0)421 3505-780
    E-mail: messecatering@geschmackslabor.com
    Website: geschmackslabor.com

Partner

Gemeinsam arbeiten wir für Sie „Hand in Hand“

 


Umfassender Service „made in Bremen“

Im Bremen Convention Bureau erwartet Sie ein erfahrenes und engagiertes Team, das sich bestens in Bremen auskennt. Die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit der MESSE BREMEN, der Hotellerie und Gastronomie ist ein weiterer Garant für eine erfolgreiche und reibungslose Veranstaltung.

Das Bremen Convention Bureau berät Sie bei der Suche nach einer Location in Bremen und bietet auf Wunsch einen umfassenden Service bei der Veranstaltungsabwicklung.

Dazu gehören unter anderem:

  • eine neutrale und individuelle Beratung
  • die Erstellung eines Gesamtbudgets und Finanzverwaltung
  • Einkauf und Verwaltung von Hotelkontingenten
  • die Teilnehmerregistrierung
  • die Einrichtung und personelle Besetzung eines Tagungsbüros

Mehr Informationen

Bremen Convention Bureau
WFB Wirtschaftsförderung Bremen GmbH
Findorffstrasse 105
28215 Bremen

Andrea Hess und Team
Telefon: +49 (0)421 30800-16
E-Mail: convention@bremen-tourism.de
bremen-tourismus.de/kongresse

     


    Reich an Erfahrung

    Das geschmackslabor ist unser Partner für die Verpflegung in den Messehallen:

    "Gegründet im Jahr 2007 sind wir jung, aber nicht zu jung, um einen reichen Schatz an Erfahrung zusammengetragen zu haben. Die Bandbreite unseres gastronomischen Vermögens reicht von professionellem Firmenevent-Catering, Catering von sportlichen Großveranstaltungen, Konzerten, Festivals und Märkten bis hin zur Kita- und Schulverpflegung. Darüber hinaus treten wir selbst erfolgreich als Veranstalter von Mottopartys, Variété-Darbietungen und Abibällen auf.

    Hohe Qualitätsstandards und Professionalität sind der Anspruch an uns selbst. Ein Anspruch, den wir leben. Die Entwicklung unserer Gesellschaft, das Wachstum, das wir generiert haben und nicht zuletzt die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden zeigt uns, dass das der richtige Weg ist.

    'Qualität' erfüllt sich durch Anspruch und Professionalität. Für uns heißt das, den Blick auf das Ganze und auf das Detail zu legen. Gleichermaßen und gleichzeitig."

    Die Catering-Spezialisten setzen all ihren Sachverstand ein, um ihre Gäste bei Kongressen und Tagungen, bei Fach- und Publikumsmessen, professionellen Firmenevents oder exklusiven Galaveranstaltungen optimal zu verköstigen. Ist dann am Ende alles vorbei und Sie sind mit einem Lächeln nach Hause gegangen, freuen sich die Mitarbeiter mit Ihnen über das gelungene Event.


    Mehr Informationen

    geschmackslabor messe & eventcatering GmbH
    Findorffstraße 101
    28215 Bremen

    Telefon: +49 (0)421 3505-780
    Fax: +49 (0)421 3505-789
    E-Mail: messecatering@geschmackslabor.com geschmackslabor.com