Zur Hauptnavigation Zur Fußzeile

Any Questions?

We are happy to hear from you!

Tel: +49 421 3505-457
congress@messe-bremen.de Contact us now
 

Networking events:

10 steps to a successful congress

 

Networking events: with added value and matchmaking to a successful congress

Socialising, swapping ideas and supporting each other, as well as being an inspiration for and benefiting from another – all this is networking. And it takes place wherever people meet. Basically, we network all the time, privately and professionally, whenever we get into conversation with each other.

So why do we need networking events? Quite simple: to bring together what belongs together and to make business-oriented matchmaking effective. And that is exactly what makes a congress the ideal networking format. As the people who participate in a congress are already close to each other thematically, the possibility of matchmaking increases. Guests become potential partners and with the right moves your congress becomes the ideal networking event. One that will be remembered and pay off – in terms of fresh impulses, shared knowledge or concrete cooperation. We show you how to adopt the successful concept for your congress and plan a networking event in 10 steps.

10 steps from congress to networking event

In order to make your congress a networking event with potential for success, it must fulfil a number of criteria. So, before implementation, it's a case of
brainstorming, defining, planning and organising.

1.

Define goal, added value and format of your event

First and foremost, it is important to sound out your own course: What is the specific goal of the event? What added value should it offer you as an event planner, but also the participants? What could it look like in order to convey the goal and added value in the best possible way?
Only those who figure out what they want their future event to be like can steer the ship in the desired direction, check that it stays on course, and at the end also track whether the goal has been achieved.
Good goal planning also helps to give the event structure and depth and to create a coherent whole. And this already starts with the choice of the event format.

A congress is particularly suitable as a networking event if ...

  • you want to establish a sector-specific network in which different players can position themselves and potential partners can get to know each other.
  • you want to offer a platform where participants can establish new business relationships and expand existing ones.
  • you want to create a framework event to explore the current state, emerge trends and a conceivable future of the sector together with numerous participants.
  • you want to bring science, economy and investors together and focus on innovation and progress.

2.

Determine target group and marketing strategy

If you want the participants of your congress to network, you first need them to talk – and have something to tell each other. A certain overlap in the form of common interests or a similar personal, professional, or structural background provides a safe framework and enables a smooth introduction. At the same time, anonymousness and diversity increase the chances of varied viewpoints, exciting insights, and a constructive, critical exchange.

Especially for larger congresses, marketing measures are an indispensable part of the preparation. After all, for the event to gather speed, you need to liven things up. The target group determines which advertising channels are best suited for your event. Everything is possible, from digital business networks and forums to trade journals and posters in suitable places in public spaces.

3.

Find the right location

The location for your networking event should fulfil three criteria above all:

  • a feel-good atmosphere and infrastructure for a positive all-round experience
  • good traffic connections for stress-free travel
  • an attractive, central location

Even more than with other event formats, networking events focus on the feel-good factor. To make sure that your participants can open up, you need an atmosphere that invites them to linger and chat. Avoid narrow corridors and poorly ventilated rooms and go for a place that makes natural encounters inevitable but still offers space to withdraw instead. A good connection between the individual halls and rooms fuels intensive and unfiltered conversations, while an exhibition area that ties in with the congress provides the relevant talking points and ensures variety and interaction.

Good traffic connections with on-site parking, proximity to the motorway and, above all, accessibility by bus and train facilitate arrival and departure and ensure a stress-free start to the event experience.

A central location, on the other hand, is important in order to directly intensify the contacts in the evening – whether during a delicious dinner to round off the event or informally and casually over a beer in the pub around the corner.

Flexible grounds, central location, Bremen charm

■ We at CONGRESS BREMEN are right in the middle of it all: In the heart of the Hanseatic city of Bremen and in the immediate vicinity of the railway station and motorway, a site awaits you that has the right premises and structures for every event.

Get advice now

4.

Participant management

Many event planners still massively underestimate the involvement of guests before, during and after their participation in the event. Good participant management can determine whether the event is a success or not.

The first step is to invite potential participants, including save-the-date messages. In the further course, the guests receive support with registration and travel planning, are continuously provided with the latest information and are warmly welcomed and looked after on site.

But even after the event, participant management, if it is good, does not stop: This is where honest feedback is needed to give you, the organiser, an idea of how the planning and implementation went from the participants' point of view. After all, this forms the basis for a meaningful analysis and classification of the event's success.

As you can see: It adds up to quite a lot. Professional event or congress management tools, but also cooperation with event agencies or PCOs (Professional Congress Organisers) can provide relief. Investing a little more time, effort, and resources here can be quite worth it – because where people feel well looked after and cared for, they also like to come (back).

5.

Plan content with added value

A full house and a good mood? That’s half the battle. However, the added value offered is also crucial for turning a congress into a successful networking event. This is what shapes the memory and determines the lasting impression of an event. In order to create added value, you need content that picks up the participants, keeps them interested and inspires them in the long term. In short: You need information and emotions.

Whether through keynote speakers, product presentations, conferences, pitches or panel discussions – where there is an increase in knowledge, there is also added value. Another way to make things memorable is to create concrete experiences. That's why it can be worthwhile to convey experiences as well as knowledge – for example in the form of a workshop with a thematic focus or quite freely while cooking or mixing cocktails. Exciting narratives and personal stories can also reach the emotional level – and thus create added value.

6.

Involve networking in a targeted and playful way

If you want to be on the safe side, you can go one step further and integrate networking itself into the event management in a structured and organised way. This makes sense especially if the event is taking place in this form for the first time for organisers and participants. Here are two ideas on how you can playfully integrate networking into your event:

  • Speed networking: At a long table, pairs of two get together for short conversations. After one minute – other intervals are also possible, of course – the left side of the table moves up one place at a time. In this way, the conversation partners change constantly, and you get to know as many people as possible in the shortest possible time.
  • Walking and talking: To bring a breath of fresh air into the game, conversations can be combined with outdoor exercise. The interlocutors can be thrown together in advance, either at random or specifically, or they can get together on their own initiative. Introductory questions or topics are also possible, but not a must.
    Tip:To bring a breath of fresh air into the game, conversations can be combined with outdoor exercise. The interlocutors can be thrown together in advance, either at random or specifically, or they can get together on their own initiative. Introductory questions or topics are also possible, but not a must.

Such unusual measures can become real experiences, but also require a team that is willing to experiment and a good preparation – besides that they should fit into the framework of the event.

7.

Give structure to the congress

For your congress to be a well-rounded affair, the balance must be right. In contrast to pure networking events such as after-work parties, the focus at congresses is on the professional level – networking aspirations or not. Keep this in mind when determining the mix of professional and interpersonal elements.

Playful components, experiences, and other measures from the category "meet and match" have above all an icebreaking and refreshing character. They are therefore suitable, for example, as a starter in the morning, in between to mix and loosen things up, or in the evening to round things off. Nevertheless, there should also be room for spontaneous discussions. Planned networking elements should therefore be firmly integrated into the agenda – just like expert lectures and panel discussions. In this way, the breaks remain untouched and can be organised by the participants themselves. Be it to let the absorbed contents sink in, to dive into interesting conversations or to walk around the exhibition stands.

Finally, it is important that your guests can also understand the structure of the congress. A good moderator acts as a guiding hand through the programme and creates trust and community with competence, transparency and with a twinkle in his eye.

8.

Matchmaking before, during and after the event

A lively atmosphere, interesting people, profound conversations – all well and good. But it's even better if you get something out of it for a long time. Although a nice memory is important, it is hardly enough to measure the success of an event. For that, you need data. Contact data, to be precise.

Whether and with whom the participants exchange their contact data, in the form of business cards, telephone numbers or profiles in digital business networks, is of course up to them. But sometimes they need a nudge in the right direction. As the host, you can actively support your guests in exchanging contact details – for example, through business card walls or scattered notices. This way, you make sure that good conversations do not end abruptly in case of doubt, but are merely postponed, and lay the foundation stone of a lasting network.

If you want to give participants the opportunity to find out about each other or even network with each other in advance, you can shift matchmaking from the real world to online platforms – and announce the event on social media or specific business networks, for example. Keyword: networking event marketing. A dedicated event hashtag, for example, gives invited guests the opportunity to become aware of each other even before the event is about to start. A digital registration can also be easily integrated into the invitation. Let nothing stand in the way of good and sustainable matchmaking.

9.

Breaking new ground: hybrid networking events

For those who want to take the combination of live and digital even further, various doors are open in the context of networking events. Especially in companies or sectors that are internationally active, hybrid networking events can be a good alternative for networking potential partners from all over the world – or for integrating speakers who would not have been present at a purely face-to-face event.

What do you need for a hybrid networking event? At least Wi-Fi, the necessary hardware and ideally separate rooms or areas, so-called hybrid networking areas. And of course participants on both sides – online and offline.

But technology alone does not make for a successful event. Implementing a networking event as a hybrid event also requires a lot of creativity, foresight and organisational talent – and can thus become a balancing act. The solution for keeping an overview in the digital jungle: experienced partners, PCOs and digital aids such as apps that help you with congress and networking event management. The CONGRESS BREMEN team will be happy to support you!

10.

Be there with passion

We are convinced that professional know-how alone does not make a congress a successful networking event. It is much more the mixture that makes it: expertise and experience, competence and cooperation, knowledge and networking. So there really is something for everyone – input for one, a nice memory for another and perhaps a business partnership for the next, from which new projects arise after the congress visit.

All this can only be reconciled if you, the host, see the event as a project, approach it with passion and go beyond yourself. If you are a networker, event planner, participant manager, moderator, discussion partner and human being all in one, you need a good plan, a level head and a committed team in the background. Being a host also means being able to hand over tasks in order to keep it rolling.

And if a small misadventure does happen, it doesn't have to detract from the success of the event: good communication helps and learnings enable self-optimisation.

 

Would you like to plan your own event?

We are happy to help you with advice and support!

Zur Hauptnavigation Zur Fußzeile
 

Networking Events:

in 10 Schritten zum Erfolgskongress

 

Networking Events: mit Mehrwert und Matchmaking zum Erfolgskongress

Kontakte knüpfen, sich austauschen und unterstützen, einander inspirieren und voneinander profitieren – all das ist Networking. Und überall dort, wo Menschen sich begegnen, findet es statt. Im Grunde netzwerken wir also permanent, privat wie auch beruflich, wann immer wir miteinander ins Gespräch kommen.

Wozu braucht es dann noch Networking Events? Ganz einfach: um zusammenzubringen, was zusammengehört und businessorientiertes Matchmaking effektiv zu gestalten. Und genau das macht einen Kongress zum idealen Networking-Format. Denn wo Teilnehmende zusammentreffen, die sich thematisch bereits nahestehen, steigt die Möglichkeit des Matchmakings: Aus Gästen werden potenzielle Partner:innen und aus Ihrem Kongress wird mit den richtigen Handgriffen das ideale Networking Event. Eines, das in Erinnerung bleibt und Früchte trägt – in Form von frischen Impulsen, geteiltem Wissen oder ganz konkreten Kooperationen. Wir zeigen, wie Sie sich das Erfolgskonzept für Ihren Kongress zu eigen machen und in 10 Schritten ein Networking Event planen.

In 10 Schritten vom Kongress zum Networking Event

Damit ein Kongress zum Networking Event mit Erfolgspotenzial wird, muss er einige Kriterien erfüllen. Vor der Umsetzung heißt es also
brainstormen, definieren, planen, organisieren:

1.

Ziel, Mehrwert und Format definieren

Zuallererst gilt es, den eigenen Kurs auszuloten: Was ist das konkrete Ziel der Veranstaltung? Welchen Mehrwert soll sie Ihnen als Eventplaner, aber auch den Teilnehmenden bieten? Wie könnte sie aussehen, um Ziel und Mehrwert bestmöglich zu transportieren? Nur wer sich im Voraus Gedanken darüber macht, was er sich von einem Event verspricht, kann die konkrete Ausgestaltung in die gewünschte Richtung lenken, kontrollieren, dass er auf Kurs bleibt, und am Ende auch nachvollziehen, ob das Ziel erreicht wurde. Eine gute Ziel-Planung trägt auch dazu bei, dem Event Struktur und Tiefe zu verleihen und ein stimmiges Ganzes zu kreieren. Und das beginnt bereits mit der Wahl des Eventformats. Ein Kongress eignet sich vor allem dann als Networking Event, wenn …

  • Sie ein branchenspezifisches Netzwerk etablieren möchten, in dem sich verschiedene Akteur:innen positionieren und potenzielle Partner:innen sich kennenlernen können.
  • Sie eine Plattform bieten möchten, auf der Teilnehmende neue Geschäftsbeziehungen auf- und bestehende ausbauen können.
  • Sie eine Rahmenveranstaltung kreieren möchten, um gemeinsam mit zahlreichen Beteiligten den aktuellen Stand, aufkommende Trends und eine denkbare Zukunft der Branche auszuloten.
  • Sie Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft und Investor:innen an einen Tisch bringen und Innovation und Fortschritt in den Fokus rücken möchten.

2.

Zielgruppe und Marketingstrategie festlegen

Damit die Teilnehmenden Ihres Kongresses sich vernetzen können, müssen sie zunächst ins Gespräch kommen – und sich etwas zu erzählen haben. Eine gewisse Schnittmenge in Form von gemeinsamen Interessen oder einem ähnlichen persönlichen, fachlichen oder strukturellen Hintergrund bietet einen sicheren Rahmen und ermöglicht einen sanften Einstieg. Gleichzeitig steigern Unbekanntheit und Diversität die Chancen auf abwechslungsreiche Standpunkte, spannende Erkenntnisse und einen konstruktiven, kritischen Austausch.

Insbesondere bei größeren Kongressen sind Marketingmaßnahmen ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil der Vorbereitung. Denn damit die Veranstaltung Fahrt aufnehmen kann, braucht es Leben in der Bude. Welche Werbekanäle sich für Ihr Event am besten eignen, bestimmt die Zielgruppe. Von digitalen Business-Netzwerken und Foren über Fachzeitschriften bis hin zu Plakataushängen an geeigneten Stellen im öffentlichen Raum ist alles möglich.

3.

Die passende Location finden

Die Location für Ihr Networking Event sollte vor allem drei Kriterien erfüllen:

  • Wohlfühlatmosphäre und Infrastruktur für ein positives Rundum-Erlebnis
  • Gute Verkehrsanbindung für stressfreie Anreise
  • Attraktive, zentrale Lage

Mehr noch als bei anderen Veranstaltungsformaten rückt bei Networking Events der Wohlfühlfaktor in den Fokus. Damit die Teilnehmenden sich öffnen, braucht es eine Atmosphäre, die zum Verweilen und Plaudern einlädt. Vermeiden Sie enge Gänge und schlecht belüftete Räume und setzen Sie stattdessen auf einen Ort, der natürliche Begegnung unumgänglich macht, aber dennoch Raum bietet, um sich zurückzuziehen. Eine gute Verbindung der einzelnen Säle und Hallen befeuert intensive und ungefilterte Gespräche, während eine an den Kongress anknüpfende Ausstellungsfläche den dazugehörigen Gesprächsstoff liefert und für Abwechslung und Interaktion sorgt.

Eine gute Verkehrsanbindung durch hauseigene Parkplätze, Autobahnnähe und vor allem die Erreichbarkeit mit Bus und Bahn erleichtert die An- und Abreise und sorgt für einen stressfreien Start ins Event-Erlebnis.

Eine zentrale Lage wiederum ist wichtig, um die geknüpften Kontakte am Abend direkt zu intensivieren – ob während eines leckeren Abendessens zum Ausklang oder ungezwungen und locker bei einem Bier in der Kneipe um die Ecke.

Flexibles Gelände, zentraler Standort, Bremer Charme

Wir bei CONGRESS BREMEN sind mittendrin: Im Herzen der Hansestadt Bremen und in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Bahnhof, Autobahn und Co. erwartet Sie ein Gelände, das für jedes Event die passenden Räumlichkeiten und Strukturen bereithält.

Jetzt beraten lassen

4.

Teilnehmermanagement

Von vielen Eventplanenden noch immer massiv unterschätzt wird die Einbindung der Gäste vor, während und nach ihrer Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung. Dabei kann ein gutes Teilnehmermanagement darüber entscheiden, ob die Veranstaltung glückt oder nicht.

Der erste Schritt: die Einladung potenzieller Teilnehmender inklusive Save-the-Date-Nachrichten. Im weiteren Verlauf erhalten die Gäste Unterstützung bei der Registrierung und der Reiseplanung, werden laufend mit den aktuellen Informationen versorgt und vor Ort gebührend in Empfang genommen und betreut.

Aber auch nach der Veranstaltung hört das Teilnehmermanagement, sofern es denn gut ist, nicht auf: Denn hier braucht es ein ehrliches Feedback, das Ihnen als Veranstalter eine Idee davon gibt, wie Planung und Umsetzung aus Teilnehmersicht gelaufen sind. Das bildet schließlich die Grundlage für eine aussagekräftige Analyse und Einordnung des Eventerfolgs.

Sie sehen: Da kommt ganz schön was zusammen. Professionelle Event- oder Kongressmanagement-Tools, aber auch die Zusammenarbeit mit Eventagenturen oder PCOs (Professional Congress Organizers) können dabei Entlastung bieten. Hier etwas mehr Zeit, Mühe und Mittel zu investieren, kann sich durchaus lohnen – denn wo sich Menschen gut betreut und umsorgt fühlen, da kommen sie auch gern (wieder) hin.

5.

Inhalte mit Mehrwert planen

Volles Haus und gute Laune? Halbe Miete. Maßgeblich dafür, dass aus einem Kongress auch ein erfolgreiches Networking Event wird, ist aber auch der gebotene Mehrwert. Der prägt die Erinnerung und entscheidet über den bleibenden Eindruck einer Veranstaltung. Um einen Mehrwert zu schaffen, brauchen Sie Inhalte, die die Teilnehmenden abholen, bei der Stange halten und nachhaltig begeistern. Kurzum: Sie brauchen Informationen und Emotionen.

Ob durch Keynote Speaker, Produktpräsentationen, Konferenzen, Pitches oder Podiumsdiskussionen – wo ein Wissenszuwachs ist, ist auch ein Mehrwert. Aber auch wenn etwas erlebbar wird, bleibt es in Erinnerung. Deshalb kann es sich lohnen, neben Wissen auch Erlebnisse zu vermitteln – zum Beispiel in Form eines Workshops mit Themenbezug oder aber ganz frei beim Kochen oder Cocktails-Mixen. Auch spannende Erzählungen und persönliche Geschichten können die emotionale Ebene erreichen – und so Mehrwert kreieren.

6.

Netzwerken gezielt und spielerisch einbinden

Wer auf Nummer sicher gehen will, kann noch einen Schritt weiter gehen und auch das Netzwerken selbst strukturiert und organisiert ins Eventmanagement integrieren. Das ergibt vor allem dann Sinn, wenn das Event für Veranstaltende und Teilnehmende in dieser Form zum ersten Mal stattfindet. Hier zwei Ideen, wie Sie das Networking spielerisch in Ihre Veranstaltung einbinden können:

  • Speed-Networking: An einer langen Tafel finden sich 2er-Pärchen zu kurzen Gesprächen zusammen. Nach einer Minute – auch andere Intervalle sind natürlich denkbar – rutscht die linke Tischseite jeweils einen Platz auf. So wechseln die Gesprächspartner:innen permanent und man lernt in kürzester Zeit möglichst viele Leute kennen.
  • Geh-Spräche: Um frischen Wind ins Spiel zu bringen, lassen sich Gespräche mit Bewegung im Freien verknüpfen. Die Gesprächspartner:innen können im Voraus zusammengewürfelt werden, entweder per Zufall oder gezielt, oder sich in Eigenregie zusammentun. Auch Einstiegsfragen oder Themenvorgaben sindmöglich, aber kein Muss.
    Tipp: Eine großzügige Ausstellung eignet sich besonders gut, um beim Schlendern auch etwas geboten zu bekommen. Aber auch ein Park in der Nähe oder ein schöner Außenbereich machen das Geh-Spräch zu einem noch angenehmeren Erlebnis.

Derart ausgefallene Maßnahmen können zu echten Erlebnissen werden, erfordern aber auch ein experimentierfreudiges Team und eine gute Vorbereitung – und sollten in den Rahmen der Veranstaltung passen.

7.

Dem Kongress Struktur geben

Damit Ihr Kongress eine runde Sache wird, muss vor allem die Balance stimmen. Anders als bei reinen Networking Events wie After Work Partys und Co steht bei Kongressen die fachliche Ebene im Fokus – Networking-Anspruch hin oder her. Behalten Sie das im Hinterkopf, wenn Sie das Mischverhältnis von Fachlichem und Zwischenmenschlichem bestimmen.

Spielerische Elemente, Erlebnisse und andere Maßnahmen aus der Kategorie „Meet and Match“ haben vor allem einen Kennlern- und Auffrischungscharakter. Sie eignen sich daher zum Beispiel als Starter am Morgen, zwischendurch zum Durchmischen und Auflockern oder am Abend zum Ausklang. Trotzdem sollte auch Luft für spontane Gespräche bleiben. Konkret geplante Networking-Programmpunkte gehören deshalb fest in die Agenda integriert – genau wie Fachvorträge und Podiumsdiskussionen. Auf diese Weise bleiben die Pausen unangetastet und können von den Teilnehmenden in Eigenregie gestaltet werden. Sei es, um die aufgesogenen Inhalte sacken zu lassen, um in interessante Gespräche abzutauchen oder um die Stände der Ausstellenden abzuklappern.

Zuletzt ist es wichtig, dass auch Ihre Gäste die Struktur des Kongresses nachvollziehen können. Eine gute Moderation führt als leitende Hand durchs Programm und schafft mit Kompetenz, Transparenz und dem einen oder anderen Augenzwinkern Vertrauen und Gemeinschaft.

8.

Matchmaking vor, während und nach dem Event

Ausgelassene Stimmung, interessante Leute, tiefgründige Gespräche – alles schön und gut. Noch besser wird’s, wenn man auch lange etwas davon hat. Denn eine schöne Erinnerung ist zwar wichtig, genügt aber kaum, um den Erfolg eines Events zu messen. Dafür braucht es Daten. Kontaktdaten, um genau zu sein.

Ob und mit wem die Teilnehmenden ihre Kontaktdaten austauschen, in Form von Visitenkarten, Telefonnummern oder Profilen in digitalen Business-Netzwerken, liegt natürlich bei ihnen selbst. Manchmal brauchen sie aber einen Schubser in die richtige Richtung. Unterstützen Sie Ihre Gäste also aktiv beim Kontaktdatenaustausch – zum Beispiel durch Visitenkartenwände oder gestreute Hinweise. So gehen sie sicher, dass gute Gespräche im Zweifelsfall nicht abrupt enden, sondern lediglich vertagt werden, und legen den ersten Stein für ein beständiges Netzwerk.

Wer den Teilnehmenden schon im Voraus die Möglichkeit geben möchte, sich übereinander zu informieren oder sogar miteinander zu vernetzen, kann das Matchmaking von der realen Welt auf Online-Plattformen verlagern – und das Event beispielsweise in den sozialen Medien oder spezifischen Business-Netzwerken anteasern. Stichwort: Networking Event Marketing. Ein eigener Veranstaltungs-Hashtag beispielsweise gibt eingeladenen Gästen die Möglichkeit, schon vorab aufeinander aufmerksam zu werden. Auch in die Einladung lässt sich eine digitale Registrierung gut einbinden: So steht einem guten und nachhaltigen Matchmaking nichts mehr im Weg.

9.

Neue Wege gehen: Hybrid Networking Events

Wer die Kombination aus live und digital noch weiter ausreizen will, dem stehen im Kontext von Networking Events verschiedene Türen offen. Vor allem in Unternehmen oder Branchen, die international aktiv sind, können Hybrid Networking Events eine gute Alternative darstellen, um potenzielle Partner:innen aus aller Welt miteinander zu vernetzen – oder um Speaker zuzuschalten, die bei einer reinen Präsenzveranstaltung nicht dabei gewesen wären.

Was braucht es für ein Hybrid Networking Event? Zumindest mal WLAN, die nötige Hardware und im Idealfall separate Räumlichkeiten oder Bereiche, sogenannte Hybrid-Networking-Areas. Außerdem natürlich Teilnehmende auf beiden Seiten – online und offline.

Aber die Technik allein macht noch lange kein Erfolgserlebnis. Ein Networking Event als Hybridveranstaltung umzusetzen, erfordert darüber hinaus auch eine Menge Kreativität, Weitsicht und Organisationstalent – und kann so durchaus zum Balanceakt werden. Die Lösung, um im Digitaldschungel den Durchblick zu behalten: erfahrene Partner:innen, PCOs und digitale Hilfsmittel wie Apps und Co, die Ihnen beim Kongress- sowie beim Networking-Eventmanagement unter die Arme greifen. Das Team von CONGRESS BREMEN hilft Ihnen hier gern weiter!
Derart ausgefallene Maßnahmen können zu echten Erlebnissen werden, erfordern aber auch ein experimentierfreudiges Team und eine gute Vorbereitung – und sollten in den Rahmen der Veranstaltung passen.

10.

Mit Leidenschaft dabei sein

Wir halten fest: Mit fachlichem Know-how allein wird aus einem Kongress noch kein gelungenes Networking Event. Es ist viel mehr die Mischung, die’s macht: aus Expertise und Erlebnis, aus Kompetenz und Kooperation, aus Wissen und Netzwerken. So ist auch wirklich für alle etwas dabei – für den einen Input, für den anderen eine schöne Erinnerung und für den nächsten vielleicht eine Business-Partnerschaft, aus der nach dem Kongressbesuch neue Projekte entstehen.

All das lässt sich nur unter einen Hut bringen, wenn Sie, die Sie als Gastgeber:in dahinterstehen, das Event als Projekt sehen, mit Leidenschaft angehen und über sich hinauswachsen. Wer Netzwerker:in, Eventplaner:in, Teilnehmermanager:in, Moderator:in, Gesprächspartner:in, Teilnehmer:in und Mensch in einem ist, der braucht einen guten Plan, einen klaren Kopf und ein engagiertes Team im Background. Gastgeber:in zu sein heißt nämlich auch, Aufgaben abgegeben zu können, um selbst am Ball zu bleiben.

Und wenn doch mal ein kleines Missgeschick passiert, muss das dem Erfolg der Veranstaltung keinen Abbruch tun: Gute Kommunikation hilft und Learnings ermöglichen Selbstoptimierung.

Sie möchten eine eigene Veranstaltung planen?

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.