Hygiene

Tips for your stay, your trade fair appearance and your event in the time of COVID-19

Have been closely monitoring the current situation in connection with the corona pandemic, we at CONGRESS BREMEN are in close contact and constant exchange with the responsible authorities of the state of Bremen.
Whether trade fairs, congresses or events – with the support of external consultants, our competence team has adapted and expanded the in-house catalog of measures for the implementation of the protection and hygiene concept in coordination with the Bremen authorities for various events to suit the situation.

What we do for you

Our hygiene measures




Technical precautions





Organizational preparations

How you can protect yourself


 

Informations for exhibitors & organizers

Whether events of CONGRESS BREMEN or our guest organizers – we have the appropriate catalog of measures.

A smooth and safe event is in the interest of all of us. That is why we at CONGRESS BREMEN develop an individual hygiene concept for each event and coordinate it with the responsible authorities of the state of Bremen, so that events are possible again. We would like to ask our exhibitors and organizers to take the developed concepts and their extensive measures to heart.

On the exhibition grounds, CONGRESS BREMEN as the operator is responsible for the implementation of and the conscientious compliance with the protection and hygiene regulations valid at the time of an event. However, you as an exhibitor at the stand and as the organizer on site are also responsible. Therefore, you are obliged to draw up a separate safety concept for your events. You will find details in our current information sheets.

Contact for exhibitors & organizers

You have questions? Your contact person your contact person will be happy to help you with words and deeds.

Hygiene

Hinweise für Ihren Aufenthalt, Ihren Messeauftritt und Ihre Veranstaltung in der Zeit von COVID-19

Von Anfang an beobachten wir von CONGRESS BREMEN die aktuelle Lage im Zusammenhang mit der Corona-Pandemie sehr genau. Wir stehen im engen Kontakt und im regen Austausch mit den zuständigen Behörden des Landes Bremen.
Ob Messen, Kongresse oder Events – mit der Unterstützung von externen Beratern hat unser Kompetenzteam den hauseigenen Maßnahmenkatalog für die Umsetzung des Schutz- und Hygienekonzeptes in Abstimmung mit den Bremer Behörden für verschiedenste Veranstaltungen der Situation entsprechend angepasst und erweitert.

Was wir für Sie tun

Unsere Hygienemaßnahmen




Technische Vorkehrungen





Organisatorische Vorbereitungen

Wie Sie sich schützen können


 

Hinweise für Aussteller & Veranstalter

Ob Events des CONGRESS BREMEN oder unserer Gastveranstalter – wir haben den passenden Maßnahmenkatalog.

Ein reibungsloser Ablauf und eine sichere Veranstaltung sind im Sinne von uns allen. Daher entwickeln wir von CONGRESS BREMEN passend zu jeder Veranstaltung ein individuelles Hygienekonzept und stimmen diese mit den zuständigen Behörden des Landes Bremen ab, sodass Events wieder möglich sind. Wir möchten unsere Aussteller und Veranstalter bitten, die entwickelten Konzepte mit ihren umfangreichen Maßnahmen zu beherzigen.

Auf dem Gelände des Congress Centrums Bremen ist CONGRESS BREMEN als Betreiber für die Umsetzung und gewissenhafte Einhaltung der zum Zeitpunkt der Veranstaltung gültigen Schutz- und Hygieneregeln verantwortlich. Doch auch Ihnen als Aussteller am Stand und Veranstalter vor Ort obliegt die Verantwortung. Daher sind Sie als solche verpflichtet, für Ihre Veranstaltungen ein gesondertes Sicherheitskonzept zu erstellen. Details dazu finden Sie in unseren aktuellen Merkblättern.

Kontakt für Aussteller & Veranstalter

Sie haben Fragen? Gerne steht Ihnen Ihr Ansprechpartner mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung.