Your contacts

 
 

Guest events and congresses

Kordula Grimm
Unit director CONGRESS BREMEN & guest events
 

Guest events team

Markus Boldt
Project manager

+49 (0)421 3505-348
boldt@messe-bremen.de

Silke Günther
Project manager

+49 (0)421 3505-391
silke.guenther@messe-bremen.de

Manou Gernat
Project manager

+49 (0)421 3505-327
gernat@messe-bremen.de

Katja Herrmann
Project member

+49 (0)421 3505-454
hermann@messe-bremen.de


Internal events team

Susan Haus
Project manager

+49 (0)421 3505-224
haus@messe-bremen.de

Internal event:
NEURO

Frauke Kuder
Project member
Cordula Paul
Project manager
Anika Krail
Project member

+49 (0)421 3505-544
krail@messe-bremen.de

Internal event:
Symposium Intensivmedizin + Pflege

Sarah Rietmüller
Project consultant

Trade fair and congress service

Astrid Vortkamp
Unit director trade fair and congress service, Technical event manager

+49 (0)421 3505-349
vortkamp@messe-bremen.de


Alexander Fritsche
Project manager

+49 (0)421 3505-404
fritsche@messe-bremen.de

Laura Presche
Project member

+49 (0)421 3505-211
presche@messe-bremen.de

Leonie Schlee
Project member

+49 (0) 421 3505-226
schlee@messe-bremen.de

Kofi Akuffo
Project member

+49 (0) 421 3505-501
akuffo@messe-bremen.de

Aileen Litwitz
Consultant

+49 (0)421 3505-451
litwitz@messe-bremen.de

Anne Rieck
Consultant

+49 (0) 421 3505-378
rieck@messe-bremen.de

Technical management

Andreas Adolph
Technical director, Director ÖVB-Arena

+49 (0)421 3505-233
adolph@messe-bremen.de


Jörg Halama
Technical project manager & Event manager

+49 (0)421 3505-238
halama@oevb-arena.de

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Zarnack
Technical project manager & Event manager

+49 (0)421 3505-236
zarnack@oevb-arena.de

Jochen Rüttinger
Technical project manager & Event manager

+49 (0)421 3505-335
ruettinger@oevb-arena.de